IACMC MILITARIA FORUM

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2 posters

Looking for 1990s/2000s related Tadzhik military items & Information

Looking for 1990s/2000s related Tadzhik military items & Information  Empty Looking for 1990s/2000s related Tadzhik military items & Information

Post by Guest Wed May 10, 2023 6:33 pm

Hi everyone, I'm quite new to IACMC.

However for a while I have been looking at a few forums on IACMC in regards to most Soviet and former-Soviet republics.
    Tajikistan has been one of the most interesting nations to me besides from a other few central Asian nations.
    It has been more than 5 years of looking for some 1990s and 2000s produced uniforms, equipment, patches and more, but I have not been able to find much especially on the topic of uniforms from them. Other than a ushanka, some cockades and patches I have nothing else.

So I had decided to make a IACMC account with the hopes that maybe asking on the forums for any items would help aid the search.
    I'm not certain if the rules allow me to post this topic but I am looking to gain more knowledge on their patterns, uniforms, equipment, structure and what not aswell.
    Hopefully I can finally score some items through the forums since many have suggested me to give it a try.

Looking mostly for uniforms from the 1990s and 2000s but visors, caps, equipment and what not is also welcome..

Cheers everybody :-D
    (P.S: If it's worth mentioning I am from the Netherlands)
    CollectinSteve
    CollectinSteve
    ADMIN
    ADMIN

Registration date : 2009-03-08
    Number of posts : 6888

Looking for 1990s/2000s related Tadzhik military items & Information  Empty Re: Looking for 1990s/2000s related Tadzhik military items & Information

Post by CollectinSteve Thu May 11, 2023 12:34 am

Welcome!